Home » Contact
Warwickshire Methodists

Welcome to the contacts page.

This page will help you find contact information for people associated with the Circuit. We have a Who's Who page where more specific information is held (email address and phone).

You are welcome to contact any of the people listed here, either using the email address given below their name (if there is one) or the form on the right. If using the form, it is helpful if you put who the message is for in the first line of your message.

Circuit Address:

Circuit Resource Centre
Wellesbourne Methodist Church
Bridge Street
CV35 9LR

m: 07578 640013
t: 01789 470495
e: Administrator)
or complete the form on the right


See Who's Who — Pastoral Staff page for full details.

Circuit Superintendent:
Rev Dr Iain Ballard

Other Ministers:
Rev Sally Jones

Rev Jeongsook Kim

Rev Audrey Simpson

Rev Jemima Strain

Rev Richard Wilde

Please note Rev Jemima and Rev Richard are both part time.

Other Circuit Contacts

Safeguarding Officer Mrs Penny Sharples 07916 167947
Complaints Officer Rev Dr Iain Ballard 07368 875790
Operations Manager Catherine Evans-Routley 07365 806391
01789 470495
Administrator Vacant 07578 640013
01789 470495

For Circuit Officers, please see page 2
For links to other websites, see our Links page