Who's Who

Home » Who's Who

Peter is the Superintendent of the South Warwickshire Circuit and responsible for the Bidford on Avon, Cubbington, Fenny Compton, Kineton, Knightcote, Mickleton, Stockton, Tysoe and Welford on Avon churches.

Audrey Simpson

Audrey is minister at Henley in Arden and Stratford on Avon.

Rev Barbara Greenwood

Barbara looks after the Warwick, Wellesbourne and Whitnash churches.

Jeongsook Kim

Rev'd Kim is the minister at Dale Street and Kenilworth.

Rev Sam McBratney

Sam is the Methodist minister of the joint Methodist and United Reformed Church at Radford Road.

Rev Jemima Strain

Jemima is a Pioneer Missioner.