Who's Who - Pastoral Staff

Home » Who's Who » Who's Who - Pastoral Staff

Clergy stationed in or employed by South Warwickshire Methodist Circuit and lay pastoral staff employed by the Churches in South Warwickshire Circuit.

To see full details — including contact details — click on the person's name.

Revd Dr Iain Ballard

Rev Dr Iain Ballard is the Superintendent Minister of South Warwickshire Methodist Circuit. He will have pastoral responsibility for Kenilworth Methodist and Stockton (Anglican Methodist LEP) Churches.Iain can be contacted on:

Rev Sally Jones

Rev Sally Jones is the Methodist minister with pastoral charge of the '3Ws' Churches: Warwick, Wellesbourne and Whitnash.Sally can be contacted on:

Jeongsook Kim

Rev Jeongsook Kim is the minister with pastoral charge of Dale Street and Kenilworth.Jeongsook can be contacted on:

Mark Rowland

Rev Mark Rowland is the Free-Church Chaplain at the University of Warwick, and regularly preaches in the Circuit.Mark can be contacted:

Audrey Simpson

Rev Audrey Simpson is minister with pastoral charge of Henley in Arden and Stratford on Avon.Audrey can be contacted:

Rev Jemima Strain

Rev Jemima Strain is a Pioneer Missioner. She is the Methodist minister with pastoral charge of the joint Methodist and United Reformed Church at Radford Road. Rev James Church is the URC Minister at Radford Road.

Richard Wilde

Rev Richard Wilde is a Supernumerary Minister in South Warwickshire Circuit. He is assisting Rev Jemima with the pastoral care of the rural churches, especially Fenny Compton, Kineton, Knightcote. He is chaplain to Stratford Livestock Market.Richard can be contacted on: