South Warwickshire Circuit Logo Link
South Warwickshire Circuit
Responding to God's love in Christ
Back home  /  Contact  /  Circuit Officers

Circuit Officers

You are welcome to contact any of the people listed here, either using the email address given below their name (if there is one) or the form on the right. If using the form, it is helpful if you put who the message is for in the first line of your message.

Circuit Stewards:

- See our Who's Who – Circuit Stewards page for more details.

Mrs Sheila Brown
Mrs Janet Mee
Mr Trevor Pethick

You can contact any of the Circuit Stewards through the email:

Circuit Treasurer:

Mr David Witham


Circuit Meeting Secretary:

Mrs Colette Inman


Circuit Safeguarding Officer:

Mrs Penny Sharples

Local Preachers' Meeting Secretary:

Mr Russell Blackwell


Mr Edward Royle

Circuit Independent Examiners:

Mr Paul Bayliss, Bayliss & Co. Chartered Accountants

Property Committee Administrator:

Catherine Evans-Routley

MHA Representatives:

Mrs Elisabeth Freeman
Mr Michael Hyde
Mrs Liz Walker

Friends of Homewood:

Mrs Elisabeth Freeman (Secretary)
Mrs Pat Maddison (Treasurer)

Charity Contact:

Catherine Evans-Routley

Get In Touch

Circuit Resource Centre
Wellesbourne Methodist Church
Bridge Street
CV35 9LR

Circuit Map

© 2024 – Registered Charity no. 1134269